Authentic Auctions
PO Box 57 | Monmouth, ME 04259 | 207.441.0007

Auction Calendar


The following are our planned auctions for 2018. Please note we may add additional auctions or change a date due to weather issues.

  • January
    • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • February
    • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • March
    • Monday, March 12, 2018
    • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • April
    • Monday, April 16, 2018l
    • Indoor Yard Sale - Saturday April 26, 2018 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
  • May
    • Biweekly auctions return!
    • Monday, May 7, 2018
    • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • June
    • Monday, June 4, 2018
    • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • July
    • Monday, July 16, 2018
    • Monday, July 30, 2018
  • August
    • Monday, August 13, 2018
    • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • September
    • Monday, September 10, 2018
    • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • October
    • Monday, October 8, 2018
    • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Novmeber
    • Monthly Auctions Return
    • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • December
    • Monday, December 10, 2018


Current Auctions


Note: this is a link to our ads on auctionzip.com. Due to the size of the listings, they may take some time to load.